Bookmark set: Volume 1, nr 2/4 (10 pcs)

50 kr

A set of 10 bookmarks featuring images from The Masters of Pixel Art volume 1:

  • Slayer – “When the Thunder Comes”
  • Fool – “Flying Lesson for Destined to Crawl”
  • Mrmo Tarius – “Triworld – the floating island”
  • Prowler – “Elements of Green”
  • J.O.E. – “TRSI aka Transformation Logo”
  • Jaco – “Fairlight”
  • Alex – “Angel”
  • Electron & Prowler – “Floating on Air”
  • Jamon – “Forest”
  • Uno – “Scoopex”

Out of stock



Each bookmark has a backside with artist name, title, year and other info about the image. The bookmarks is also numbered to keep the collection ordered. Printed on heavy matte paper.

The bookmarks contain details from images featured in The Masters of Pixel Art volume 1, and are part of a set of totally 40 different bookmarks. If you want all 40, please order Bookmarks set: Complete package (40 pcs) or Package: The Complete Kit. If you like to pick certain bookmarks, contact us by email.

Additional information
Weight 0.025 kg
Dimensions 4.5 × 16.9 × 0.2 cm

350 g matte cardboard paper


Full colour image (front side), Monocrome information (back side)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bookmark set: Volume 1, nr 2/4 (10 pcs)”

Privacy Preference Center